Current committee members are:

President: Bruce Dowling

Vice Presidents: Dave Brockington, Roy Scollay and Graham Furness

Chairman: Paul Carter
Vice Chairman & Competition Secretary: Richard Edwards
Hon. Secretary: Steve Shoesmith
Assistant Secretary & Assistant Competition Secretary: John Walter
Commodore: Les Watson
Cup Custodian: Keith Baker
Specimen Fish Recorder: Nicola Cox
Committee members: Geb Locke, Keith Veness, Rodney Shoesmith, Steve Saunders, Shaun Massey, Terry Merchant, Chris Cooper and Carl Charman
Co-opted: John Morris and Bob Sage